get it here:
release date:

April 16, 2013


We’re Amazed, Live Worship At “The Word” vOL. 2

Dr. R. A. Vernon presents the sophomore CD by "The Word" Church Praise Team entitle "We're Amazed" Live Worship At "The Word" Vol. 2. This project is packed with powerful worship and anointed singing that will take you directly into the presence of the Lord! It's a must have in your music collection. Get it today!


(Click to View Lyrics)
1. Welcome In
2. Hello
3. I Made It
4. Fill This House
5. Ancient of Days
6. God Still Cares
7. You Covered Me
8. Thank you, Lord
9. We're Amazed
10. I Need Thee
11. Pulling Me Through
12. Interlude with Dr. R.A. Vernon
13. Clap Your Hands
14. I'm Free

Invite "The Word" Church Praise Team to your next event!

Contact or Click Here